#Thisisme – 31

Well today is the last day of the #Thisisme challenge. I’m pretty impressed I made it all the way and thank you to Devyn who did it with me.

For my last day, I’ll throw it back to my confession at the beginning of the month.

I confess that it’s become a lot easier to write about myself and post these publicly. While I’m still not thrilled about my writing, I find it much easier to throw out 100-200 words about myself and not be self conscious about how the writing comes off and what people think.

I hope that blogging is something I’ll keep up with after this month but that I can write about things which matter to me (though maybe less directly about myself).

Thank you everyone who spent the month reading these. It felt good to know I had an audience out there (however small).

