The things I think

On Thursday, December 12, 2013 I kept a list of every thought which popped into my head that made me laugh, but I didn’t say out loud. Here, my friends, without context or explanation, is that list:

  • The concept of this list
  • Krampus -> Mr. McGibblets -> Jon Lajoie -> Halloween (Pokemon style)
  • More different “s”
  • Two-face
  • #hilarioushashtags
  • Slapping cellphones
  • Making things up for this list
  • That anyone would actually care whether or not I made things up
  • Being confronted for eating honey with a spoon
  • Men in Black II
  • “No” without inflection or follow-up
  • Right to the top!
  • “You’re so smart. And funny. And pretty.”
  • Whispering then typing
One thought on “The things I think

  1. “You’re so smart. And funny. And pretty.” Made me giggle.

    What disturbs me is that even the idea of Men In Black II made you laugh….gross.

Comments are closed.